Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) LP (Preorder: Ships June 9, 2023)

Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) LP (Preorder: Ships June 9, 2023)

Sale price$25.99
Pickup available at 2235 Fern Street Usually ready in 4 hours

Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) LP (Preorder: Ships June 9, 2023)

2235 Fern Street

Pickup available, usually ready in 4 hours

2235 Fern Street
San Diego CA 92104
United States

*Please note: This title will ship on or around its release date of June 9, 2023. Date and availability is subject to change. We cannot guarantee the coloring or any other aspect of the vinyl, artwork or jacket(s) will be identical to the mock-up. Fulfilling pre-order titles is entirely dependent on the quantity the label orders & presses (that quantity is usually unknown to retailers). While we always intend to fulfill all of our pre-orders, we may be allotted fewer copies than we have on order due to the aforementioned reasons beyond our control. If we cannot fulfill your order, we will let you know as soon as we possibly can. Orders that combine a preorder with an in-stock item(s) will all ship together when the preorder is released. If you would like your preorder shipped separately, please order it separately from other in-stock titles. Thank you!*

Death Cab for Cutie went back into the studio in December 2022 with the goal of reinterpreting their latest record 'Asphalt Meadows' with the most minimal arrangements possible and presenting the songs in their rawest, most intimate forms. Now, they're proud to announce that the acoustic album version of 'Asphalt Meadows' to be released on vinyl by Barsuk Records this summer. The album also includes one of the band's favorite songs "The Plan" by Low as a tribute to the late amazingly talented Mimi Parker.


  • 1 I Don't Know How I Survive (Acoustic)
  • 2 Roman Candles (Acoustic)
  • 3 Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
  • 4 Rand McNally (Acoustic)
  • 5 Here to Forever (Acoustic)
  • 6 Foxglove Through the Clearcut (Acoustic)
  • 7 Pepper (Acoustic)
  • 8 I Miss Strangers (Acoustic)
  • 9 Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)
  • 10 Fragments from the Decade (Acoustic)
  • 11 I'll Never Give Up on You (Acoustic)
  • 12 The Plan (Low Cover)

UPC: 655173121016